Get Instant Online Cash Offer For Your Trade!

Nissan Dealership Reviews | Sullivan Brothers Nissan
781.585.7500
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Chris S. Avatar
Chris S.
8/23/2022 - Google

Flavio was great to work with and he helped me achieve my goal of going home with a new truck. He listened to the attributes I wanted in my next vehicle and put me in the best option available on the lot. I walked out completely satisfied and will echo that to anyone who is looking for a vehicle in my area.

Kim M.
8/23/2022 - DealerRater

Sullivan Brothers staff (Cory Fuller) is honest, reliable, efficient, and a pleasure to work with.

Gypseaspirit52
8/23/2022 - DealerRater

Cory Fuller was the perfect salesman. Service was top notch, bar none. He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. My husband and I explained our needs, told him what we had been looking at, and Cory explained our options and guided us with the utmost care. There was no hard sell. He let us walk away to think without pressuring us. We had previously looked at another car elsewhere and within minutes of leaving, we received 2 texts and an email. Never cared for that kind of sales approach. Not with Cory - he respected our decision. Can’t say enough good things about him. Always a genuine smile and was there for us. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone looking for a car. Great job, Cory. Thank you.

Victor L. Avatar
Victor L.
8/21/2022 - Google

Tom outperformed my expectations and brought back my confidence in having my car serviced by the dealership. I definitely will be returning soon for a full service check up soon.

Jim G. Avatar
Jim G.
8/19/2022 - Google

The service I come to expect, Quick and easy, no issues.

Paul C. Avatar
Paul C.
8/18/2022 - Google

Tom was great, I love Sullivan always a good experience, service department is great! I wouldn’t trust my Rogue to anyplace else, they do what needs to be done and don’t try to get me to do things that don’t need to be done, no hard sell. Bought my car there and I’ll keep servicing it there!

gloria M. Avatar
gloria M.
8/17/2022 - Google

Alex was very accommodating and extremely professional and helpful. Very pleasant experience overall!

Dan B. Avatar
Dan B.
8/17/2022 - Google

The oil change, tire rotation, inspection sticker and complementary cleaning was completed in 1.5 hours while I waited. Very efficient.

stefwbrown
8/16/2022 - DealerRater

Very friendly, professional, accommodating and helpful! Everything went very smoothly from the introduction to the credit check to the financing to having everything signed, sealed and delivered.

tyleramaral220
8/15/2022 - DealerRater

Very pleasant experience. Everybody was helpful and not too pushy. The car buying experience can be stressful but at Sullivan Brothers it was relatively easy and stressful.

ddolabany
8/15/2022 - DealerRater

Cory was a great made the experience simple. Everything was explained and was clear before we made the purchase

Kiane S.
8/09/2022 - DealerRater

Flavio was amazing! Easy in and out to buy a great used car. Would recommend!

hnasher100
8/04/2022 - DealerRater

Very helpful, great customer service! They make a point to know your name and help you in any way they can accommodate you.

Joann T. Avatar
Joann T.
8/02/2022 - Google

Totally satisfied with the work I had done, the shuttle driver Michelle was super nice and helpful. Alex at the service desk was awesome. I would highly recommend and will definitely go back . Also their prices were comparable to and cheaper than so of the other repair shops I called. Thank you Nissan !

Tsilvasr
7/26/2022 - DealerRater

The total process of purchasing car was very professionally handled. Knowledge of car was impressive along with customer v service skill

jmfaherty
7/26/2022 - DealerRater

Sullivan Brothers Nissan has been extremely helpful, this is my 2nd time buying a car there and I would buy another when the time comes.

Nicole L.
7/05/2022 - DealerRater

Corey was very kind and helpful, answered all my questions! Highly recommend to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Kok1116
6/29/2022 - DealerRater

Cory was unbelievable! He went out of his way to make buying my Nissan Murano so easy. I will definitely be referring friends, and Sullivan Brothers will be where we buy our cars.

Jean C.
6/28/2022 - DealerRater

Cory was so great to work with! Throughout the entire process he was knowledgeable, helpful, and warm, plus he was very sweet and patient with our two kids. We came in with budget being our top concern and Cory was thoughtful and creative about getting us a car that was perfect for our family, and never once tried to convince us to get something more expensive than what we needed. It’s also very convenient that you can jump between Nissan and Toyota at the same dealer. We’ll definitely be coming back to Cory and Sullivan for our next car!

Kdpitts9
6/25/2022 - DealerRater

Our sales person was awesome. Customer for live. He was professional and personable. Great experience all around. Highly recommend the dealer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • >