781.585.7500
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Kevin B. Avatar
Kevin B.
12/04/2021 - Google

I was having an issue replacing the rear wiper blade and arm for my Nissan Murano. I found Sullivan Brothers on the internet and gave them a shot. I ordered the parts and couldn't get them in place. Dave from the parts department had me send the items back and he ordered me different parts that would work for my vehicle. He had the parts assembled and mailed back to me and I now have a brand new wiper arm and blade working great. Talking to Dave gave me the impression that the Sullivan Brother's team culture is to do what needs to be done to fix the problem for the customer to satisfaction. I am a New Yorker and I have to admit these guys from Massachusetts aren't bad. They' re actually excellent. Thanks again!

coliveira
12/03/2021 - DealerRater

"Flávio Vidoto helped us through the whole process , made..." Flávio Vidoto helped us through the whole process , made us feel comfortable , guiding us to the better car choice to fit our needs . Flavio is an excellent professional! Thank you so much !

Stephen W. Avatar
Stephen W.
12/01/2021 - Google

Oil change and tire rotation got a sticker also.

Rachel C. Avatar
Rachel C.
11/28/2021 - Google

I was welcomed by Michelle in the service department, my car was given back to me with all work completed and washed and vacuumed. I would highly recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Luiz L. Avatar
Luiz L.
11/28/2021 - Google

Perfeito

Biaribeirowdj
11/22/2021 - DealerRater

"Flavio really took the time to help us get the right car..." Flavio really took the time to help us get the right car with the right price for our budget. Highly recommend him and Sullivan Brothers Nissan. Thanks Flavio!

KatieG.
11/16/2021 - DealerRater

"Our experience with Sullivan Brothers was excellent!..." Our experience with Sullivan Brothers was excellent! Everyone that we interacted with was friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.

7.rsmalley
11/15/2021 - DealerRater

"My overall experience will selling my car was very..." My overall experience will selling my car was very positive. I felt comfortable and the sales team was professional. I ended up leaving with more money than I had expected which is always nice.

Demac9196
11/15/2021 - DealerRater

"Cory was helpful & accommodating. Didn’t waste our time...." Cory was helpful & accommodating. Didn’t waste our time. Got us deal on our truck.

Linda M. Avatar
Linda M.
11/14/2021 - Google

It was all good, great communication and quick service.

Kevin K. Avatar
Kevin K.
11/14/2021 - Google

Excellent customer service space. Tom G the service technician was terrific: he diagnosed the problem, solved the problem and kept me informed all along the way.

renee f. Avatar
renee f.
11/14/2021 - Google

Everyone there is very friendly!! They make you feel comfortable and welcomed!! Thank you Sullivan Brothers Nissan!!

Mike W. Avatar
Mike W.
11/14/2021 - Google

Tire replacement

Marie
11/10/2021 - DealerRater

"Working with Corey was a pleasure. He helped me find the..." Working with Corey was a pleasure. He helped me find the perfect car for me. I won’t hesitate to recommend him to friends

Jancia46
11/09/2021 - DealerRater

"Sales and service staff are Very responsive and..." Sales and service staff are Very responsive and attentive, courteous and friendly, provide excellent service.

mikedeskinc
11/08/2021 - DealerRater

"Cory was informative, professional and explained..." Cory was informative, professional and explained everything. Showed me how to use my phone as a navigation system and all of the cars workings. Very satisfied customer.

rusty.simmons77
11/03/2021 - DealerRater

"I would like to send my strongest review of Sullivan..." I would like to send my strongest review of Sullivan Bros. Nissan. My sales rep Flavio went above and beyond to get the deal done and has been a professional throughout the entire process. Their entire team, from Sales to Finance and everyone along the way, exceeded my expectations and I will be sending all my friends and family to them.

Thomas K. Avatar
Thomas K.
10/30/2021 - Google

Chuck and Paul wets great getting me into the vehicle I really wanted. It was easy and they were extremely kind to me!

Russell S. Avatar
Russell S.
10/30/2021 - Google

My experience was fantastic.From my first interaction with receptionThru my Sales person FlavioAnd the Finance Manager, everyone was friendly professional and helpful beyond my expectations.I shopped at 4 Nissan dealers in my area and they were head and shoulders above them all.Five Stars

Felix6
10/27/2021 - DealerRater

"I have always been treated well at Sullivan Bros! The..." I have always been treated well at Sullivan Bros! The people working in the showroom are extremely friendly. Corey was great to work with and true to his word.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • >